ALA Election Results

Election Results

Congratulations to the following members who have been elected to the LITA Board of Directors:

  • Vice President/President-Elect: Andrew Pace
  • Directors at Large (3 year terms): Mary Alice Ball and Susan Logue
  • Director at Large (1 year term): Karen Starr
  • LITA Councilor: Colby Riggs

Elected ALA Councilors who are LITA members:

  • Allene Hayes
  • Janet Swan Hill
  • Bernard Margolis
  • Catherine L. Murray-Rust