General information

LITA Election Results

LITA is pleased to announce the results of the 2010 Election.

Colleen Cuddy has been elected as 2010 LITA President-Elect; Jason Griffey and Cindi Trainor have been elected to serve 3 year terms as LITA Directors-at-large; Adriene Lim has been elected as Councilor.

In addition, the following LITA members have been elected to ALA Council: Michael Porter, Lauren Pressley, and Patrick Sweeney.

Visit the LITA web site for more information.