General information

LITA Election Results

Please join us in congratulating the newly elected LITA Board members:

  • Zoe Stewart-Marshall, Vice-President/President-Elect
  • Lauren Pressley, David Lee King, and John Blyberg, Directors-at-Large

LITA members elected as ALA Councilors-at-Large include: Diane Chen, Jenny Emanuel, Mary Anne Hodel, David Hurley, Julius Jefferson, Wei Jeng-Chu, Em Claire Knowles, Charles Kratz, Mike Martin, Bobbi Newman, Andrew Pace, Mary Pagliero Popp, and Holly Tomren.